7 Monate später

Oops. The daily life totally kept me busy and I didn’t have any time to write on my blog, or probably I did not want to spend the time in front of the computer.

It’s November 29 and I am still in the lovely town an hour north of San Francisco because I extend my au pair year for another 9 months, crazy right? But in the last 7 months a lot of things happened! I traveled to a lot of places ( Salt Lake City, Yellowstone NP, Seattle, Miami and GERMANY – just to mention a few), met new people and celebrated holidays and birthdays.

As you can see I’m writing in English now and I honestly don’t know how serious I’ll take my blog from now on, but stay tuned and I’ll try my best to update you with amazing pictures and about what was going on the past months.

 

-N

Standard

Leave a comment